[Walkthrough] Shall We Date? Destiny Ninja: Enya- HBI; Heian City Bureau of Investigation Spin-off

[font_awesome icon=”fa-heart-o”] Shall We Date? Destiny Ninja [font_awesome icon=”fa-heart-o”]

[Walkthrough] Enya- HBI; Heian City Bureau of Investigation Spin-off

16 15 14 13 12 11 10 09

[font_awesome icon=”fa-angle-double-right”] Invite Code: Use  to get free presents, enjoy! [font_awesome icon=”fa-angle-double-left”]

[font_awesome icon=”fa-warning”] Warning: This article may contain spoilers, view at your own risk. [font_awesome icon=”fa-warning”]



[font_awesome icon=”fa-angle-double-right”] Chapter 1

[font_awesome icon=”fa-history”] 1.06
Pass Checkpoint [font_awesome icon=”fa-star”] Pass x1

[1] Warn them
[2] Glare Silently


[font_awesome icon=”fa-angle-double-right”] Chapter 2

[1] “You’re not going to flatter me like that.”
[2] “I don’t care if I’m not cute.”

[font_awesome icon=”fa-history”] 2.09
Pass Checkpoint [font_awesome icon=”fa-star”] Pass x2


[font_awesome icon=”fa-angle-double-right”] Chapter 3

[1] “I’m okay.”
[2] “Thank you.”

[font_awesome icon=”fa-history”] 3.12
Pass Checkpoint [font_awesome icon=”fa-star”] Pass x1


[font_awesome icon=”fa-angle-double-right”] ENDINGS

1. Happy End = Default Ending

2. Premium Ending = Clearing the spin-off before Early Bird ends [font_awesome icon=”fa-star”] [spoiler button=”primary” show_text=”Show CG” hide_text=”Hide” type=”block” button_type=”inline”]Enya[/spoiler]

2. Ranked Ending = Clearing the spin-off before Early Bird ends with a ranked score [font_awesome icon=”fa-star”]